Home » Show Information

Fresno Planning Commission 5/16/18

ProducerCity of Fresno
SeriesFresno Planning Commission
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionFresno Planning Commission meeting 5/16/18
DateMay 16, 2018
Length0:06:26
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 23 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 23 - 5:30 am
Wednesday, May 23 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 23 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 24 - 3:00 am
Thursday, May 24 - 3:30 am
Friday, May 25 - 12:30 am
Friday, May 25 - 5:30 am
Friday, May 25 - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25 - 3:30 pm
Friday, May 25 - 5:30 pm
Friday, May 25 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 25 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 26 - 7:00 am
Saturday, May 26 - 7:30 am
Sunday, May 27 - 7:00 am
Sunday, May 27 - 7:30 am
Monday, May 28 - 12:30 am
Monday, May 28 - 5:30 am
Monday, May 28 - 12:00 pm
Monday, May 28 - 3:30 pm
Monday, May 28 - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 28 - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 28 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, May 29 - 7:00 am
Tuesday, May 29 - 7:30 am
Wednesday, May 30 - 12:30 am
Wednesday, May 30 - 5:30 am
Wednesday, May 30 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 31 - 7:00 am
Thursday, May 31 - 7:30 am
Friday, June 1 - 12:30 am
Friday, June 1 - 5:30 am
Friday, June 1 - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1 - 3:30 pm
Friday, June 1 - 5:30 pm
Friday, June 1 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 1 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 2 - 7:00 am
Saturday, June 2 - 7:30 am
Sunday, June 3 - 7:00 am
Sunday, June 3 - 7:30 am
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.