Home » Show Information

The Kamla Show

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerKamla Bhatt
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionKamla sits down to talk to filmmakers Betsy West and Julie Cohen about the making of their documentary on Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg - 'RBG'. Notorious RBG as the justice came to be known was inspired by Martin Luther King and she fought for equal rights for men and women. The film highlights how Justice Ginsburg became a lawyer, and how she methodically worked on fighting for equal rights for women for the past few decades. Marty Ginsburg, her husband, played a key role both in her personal and professional life and worked to get her selected to the US Supreme Court.
DateMay 4, 2018
Length0:27:40
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 24 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 11:00 am
Thursday, May 31 - 12:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.