Home » Show Information

District 7 Candidate Forum

ProducerCMAC
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno City Council District 7 Candidate Forum.
DateMay 1, 2018
Length1:33:28
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 23 - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 25 - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 28 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 1 - 9:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.