Home » Show Information

A Contracorriente: La otra cara de la luna electoral 4/9/18

This video is not yet available on-demand.

Producer Rompeviento TV
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionThe other history is the Counter Current, 'A Contracorriente'. This is a program about people who keep hope in difficult times, those who speak truth to power, those unwilling to forget. En espanol.
DateApr 17, 2018
Length0:26:31
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 24 - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 25 - 11:30 pm
Monday, May 28 - 2:30 pm
Monday, May 28 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 31 - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 1 - 11:30 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.