Home » Show Information

Paranormal Journeys: #48

ProducerJackie Meador
SeriesParanormal Journeys
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionParanormal talk show with Jackie and Montra on topics about the strange, mysterious and unexplained. Tonight, Jackie and Montra will be talking about Gold Poop; a bizarre Zombie disease and an update on Jack the Ripper. Plus, fan fav 'As the Paranormal World Turns.' Producer, Jackie Meador, CCPI.
DateApr 25, 2018
Length0:56:40
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 23 - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 25 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 26 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 27 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 2 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 3 - 7:00 pm
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.