Home » Show Information

Fresno for Parks Announcement

ProducerCentral Valley Community Foundation
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionFresno for Parks is a group of Fresno residents and community leaders who believe that safer, cleaner parks is important to the health, safety, and overall quality of life of our community. CVCF Board Member, Larry Powell, was there to show his support for this initiative.
DateApr 11, 2018
Length0:38:51
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, April 19 - 3:00 pm
Monday, April 23 - 9:00 am
Tuesday, April 24 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 3:00 pm
Friday, April 27 - 7:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.