Home » Show Information

Global News Relay 2018

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
Description
DateApr 23, 2018
Length6:50:58
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 24 - 6:00 am
Sunday, May 27 - 6:00 am
Sunday, June 3 - 6:00 am
CMAC Events

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, May 15 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed - Thurs, May16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, May 22. 23, & 24 - 6pm-9pm

Documentary Filmmaking
• Tues, May 29 - 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, June 5 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thursday, June 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues - Wed, June 12 & 13 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Thurs, June 14 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.