Home » Show Information

The Weekend Blender Spring 2018

ProducerSteven Sanchez
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA recap of 'The Weekend Blender' March 2018 community event put together by 'Diehardz and Son' where vendors display and sell their products. Kids will recognize familiar faces as people dress up as iconic characters from Star Wars, Marvel, DC and other franchises.
DateApr 3, 2018
Length0:01:51
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, April 20 - 11:25 am
Sunday, April 22 - 11:25 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 7:45 am
Sunday, April 29 - 11:25 am
Tuesday, May 1 - 9:55 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.