Home » Show Information

The Indie Lounge: James Fitzgerald

This video is not yet available on-demand.

Producer
Category
DescriptionJames 'Fitz' Fitzgerald is a criminal profiler, forensic linguist, and author. He is a retired FBI agent and best known for his role in the UNABOM investigation, which resulted in the arrest and conviction of Ted Kaczynski. He served as a consulting producer in the Discovery Channel's 2017 miniseries, 'Manhunt: Unabomber', which features actor Sam Worthington as James 'Fitz' Fitzgerald. More information about James can be found at jamesrfitzgerald.com.
DateMar 30, 2018
Length0:30:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, April 22 - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 24 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 12:30 pm
Friday, May 4 - 1:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.