Home » Show Information

The Kamla Show: Filmmaker Aaron Katz (Gemini)

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerKamla Bhatt
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionKamla sits down with filmmaker Aaron Katz on the making of his new film GEMINI. This film noir picture is set in Los Angeles and explores the relationship between a Hollywood actress and her assistant. Lola Kirke, Zoe Kravitz and John Cho star in the film. Katz wrote, directed and edited GEMINI that releases in early April 2018 in the US.
DateMar 30, 2018
Length0:27:51
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, April 22 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.