Home » Show Information

Meet the 'Dogs

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA compilation of 2018 Fresno State student athlete interviews talking about their experiences, inspirations, quirks and more.
DateMar 29, 2018
Length0:12:56
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, April 19 - 3:15 pm
Friday, April 20 - 7:05 pm
Saturday, April 21 - 10:45 pm
Wednesday, April 25 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 3:15 pm
Wednesday, May 2 - 4:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.