Home » Show Information

Glen Delpit and the Subterraneans Set 2

ProducerPaul Starcevich
SeriesCMAC'n on Location
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionGlen Delpit and the Subterraneans specialize in Bluesy American Roots Music. Set 2 of 2 of the 30th Anniversary show.
DateMar 29, 2018
Length0:51:42
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 21 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 28 - 7:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.