Home » Show Information

Fresno Planning Commission 4/18/18

ProducerCity of Fresno
SeriesFresno Planning Commission
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno Planning Commission 4/18/18
DateApr 18, 2018
Length0:52:33
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Friday, April 20 - 12:00 am
Friday, April 20 - 6:00 am
Friday, April 20 - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 20 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 21 - 12:00 am
Sunday, April 22 - 12:00 am
Monday, April 23 - 5:30 am
Monday, April 23 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 24 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 12:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.