Home » Show Information

CUSD Employee Health Center Ribbon Cutting

ProducerClovis Unified School District
CategoryEducation
DescriptionClovis Unified School District ribbon cutting ceremony for the Employee Health Center.
DateFeb 22, 2018
Length0:12:59
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Friday, April 20 - 11:40 am
Sunday, April 22 - 10:05 pm
Monday, April 23 - 7:40 pm
Wednesday, April 25 - 4:45 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 10:05 pm
Monday, April 30 - 7:40 pm
Wednesday, May 2 - 4:45 pm
Friday, May 4 - 11:40 am
Sunday, May 6 - 10:05 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.