Home » Show Information

The Valley Water Consortium: H2O III 2018

ProducerWilliam Barkley
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionThe Valley Water Consortium H2O III - Distilling Sustainable Solutions
DateMar 14, 2018
Length2:46:54
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, April 19 - 8:30 am
Saturday, April 21 - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 23 - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 26 - 6:00 am
Saturday, April 28 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.