Home » Show Information

Mighty Men Movement PSA

ProducerGarry Kennedy
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionA son confronts his father resulting in a surprising outcome.
Website:http://www.mmmfresno.com/
DateFeb 12, 2018
Length0:01:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, February 21 - 12:55 pm
Friday, February 23 - 10:25 am
Wednesday, February 28 - 12:55 pm
Friday, March 2 - 10:25 am
Saturday, March 3 - 8:45 am
Sunday, March 4 - 2:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.