Home » Show Information

Patriot Diaries: People of Hoover

ProducerHoover High School
SeriesHoover High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionHoover High School students produce a documentary about the many people involved in day-to-day operations at the school.
DateFeb 12, 2018
Length0:20:00
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, February 21 - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 22 - 10:05 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 11:05 am
Sunday, February 25 - 4:05 pm
Tuesday, February 27 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 1 - 10:05 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 11:05 am
Sunday, March 4 - 4:05 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.