Home » Show Information

Figures in Action: Ani-Me Holiday Fest 2017

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
SeriesFigures in Action
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionPerformances by the group Lovely Rushers and coverage of the 2017 Ani-Me Holiday Fest at the Manchester Center Mall in Fresno, Calif. Ani-Me Holiday Fest is for all anime fans, sci-fi fans, comics enthusiasts, TCG players, gamers, vendors, artists, musicians, and more for the Central Valley community and beyond. Sponsored by 'Madness The Party Shop' and 'King Arthur's Arcade'.
DateFeb 7, 2018
Length0:06:09
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 7:45 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 3:50 pm
Monday, February 26 - 7:45 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 3:50 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.