Home » Show Information

Valley Veterans Forum: Inaugural VTC Graduation Ceremony

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
SeriesValley Veterans Forum
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionThe event introduced by Honorable Hillary A. Chittick and Judge of the Veterans Treatment Court, who presented the first four graduates. The Fresno County VTC formed in 2016 and is one of 230 VTC's located across the U.S.
DateFeb 6, 2018
Length0:59:06
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, April 23 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 - 8:00 am
Monday, April 30 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.