Home » Show Information

Down by the River: San Joaquin River Parkway Artists' Reception

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDown by the River
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA reception during ArtHop with the River Parkway Trust Board of Directors that celebrated the 2018 'Parties for the Parkway' donating artists. In honor of the River Parkway Trust's 30th Anniversary, K Jewel Art Gallery hosted a special evening with many attendees.
Website:https://www.riverparkway.org/
DateFeb 5, 2018
Length0:26:29
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, February 21 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, February 22 - 9:30 am
Thursday, February 22 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 1 - 9:30 am
Saturday, March 3 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 5:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.