Home » Show Information

San Joaquin Valley BCI: January 2018

ProducerFresno State
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionFresno State University Craig School of Business Research Faculty member Ernie Goss discuss January's Business Conditions Index.
DateJan 31, 2018
Length0:08:08
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 8:35 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 2:35 pm
Monday, February 26 - 8:35 pm
Tuesday, February 27 - 7:35 am
Saturday, March 3 - 1:35 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.