Home » Show Information

Blindside Fresno: Popular Apps for Low Vision Users

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerWilliam Elliott
SeriesBlindside Fresno
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA discussion about which apps are most popular for low vision and blind users.
DateJan 13, 2018
Length0:29:23
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 8:00 pm
Friday, February 23 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 2 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 7:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.