Home » Show Information

Fresno Planning Commission 2/7/18

ProducerCity of Fresno
SeriesFresno Planning Commission
CategoryGovernment
DescriptionFresno City Planning Commission Meeting 2/7/18
DateFeb 7, 2018
Length1:35:58
Scheduled on CMAC 3 (Comcast 96, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 12:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 2:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 4:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 6:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 8:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 10:00 am
Monday, February 19 - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 19 - 2:00 pm
Monday, February 19 - 4:00 pm
Monday, February 19 - 6:00 pm
Monday, February 19 - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 19 - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 20 - 2:00 am
Tuesday, February 20 - 4:00 am
Tuesday, February 20 - 6:00 am
Tuesday, February 20 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 2:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 4:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 24 - 2:00 am
Saturday, February 24 - 4:00 am
Saturday, February 24 - 6:00 am
Saturday, February 24 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 12:00 am
Sunday, February 25 - 2:00 am
Sunday, February 25 - 4:00 am
Sunday, February 25 - 6:00 am
Sunday, February 25 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 10:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.