Home » Show Information

CUSD 2 Minutes a Day

ProducerClovis Unified School District
CategoryEducation
DescriptionClovis Unified educators discuss the importance of supporting students' growth in both body and mind.
DateJan 17, 2018
Length0:02:17
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 9:25 pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 11:20 am
Tuesday, February 20 - 11:25 pm
Friday, February 23 - 11:50 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 9:55 pm
Monday, February 26 - 9:25 pm
Friday, March 2 - 11:50 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 2:55 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 9:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.