Home » Show Information

Underground Media: Thee Points

ProducerDesire Martinez
SeriesUnderground Media
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionPeople with raw talent of all kinds including musicians, performers and culinary artists. In this episode, hFresno hip-hop artist Thee Points performs and is interviewed by host Kubiq.
DateJan 29, 2018
Length0:29:09
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, February 19 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 10:30 pm
Monday, February 26 - 10:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 10:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.