Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Sodium Polyacrylate, Hair Gel, and Holiday Snow!

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionJingle bells, hair gels! Today’s beauty edu is about sodium polyacrylate, hair gel and holiday snow! Get some info on the chemistry of how polymers work in hair care and see this hydrogel make instant snow! It’s better than instant coffee!
DateDec 22, 2017
Length0:04:12
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, January 20 - 9:25 pm
Monday, January 22 - 8:25 pm
Sunday, January 28 - 9:25 am
Monday, January 29 - 9:40 pm
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.