Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Beauty Trends of the 1920s: Radioactive Face Cream

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionBeauty trends of the 1920s included cupid's bow lips, smoky eyes, & radioactive face cream to give skin a radiant glow! In this video, I share the science and physics of radioactivity, along with how history has taught us radium is a less than ideal beauty ingredient.
DateNov 17, 2017
Length0:03:15
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, January 25 - 7:55 am
Thursday, February 1 - 7:55 am
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.