Home » Show Information

Fresno Flavor: Casa De Tamales

ProducerJason Farris
SeriesFresno Flavor
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionIt's episode five of Fresno Flavor! In the Central Valley, the holiday season means one thing: tamales. So in this episode, we're visiting Liz Sanchez, owner of Casa de Tamales in Fresno. Enjoy!
DateDec 21, 2017
Length0:06:02
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, January 19 - 12:50 pm
Monday, January 22 - 3:50 pm
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.