Home » Show Information

The Courting Game

ProducerJosiah Thiesen
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionPart of a series of videos created for The Well Community Church's Song of Solomon Series.
DateDec 6, 2017
Length0:18:54
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, December 20 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 21 - 7:30 pm
Monday, December 25 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 28 - 9:35 am
Sunday, December 31 - 5:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.