Home » Show Information

Pritty Vamp + The Beast: S2 E7

ProducerCandle & Wine Productions
SeriesPritty Vamp + The Beast
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionAn exciting showcase of short horror, suspense, mystery and sci-fi films by independent filmmakers around the world. Hosted by PrittyVamp + The Beast. Enter their dark chamber and enjoy the ride!
Website:http://www.candlesandwineproductions.com/
DateDec 7, 2017
Length0:29:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Friday, December 29 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 30 - 10:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.