Home » Show Information

Magnifying the People's Voice: A Reception for Juan Felipe Herrera

ProducerFresno State
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe Center for Creativity and the Arts and the Department of Art and Design paid tribute to Juan Felipe Herrera’s two-term tenure as poet laureate of the United States in an exhibition titled 'Magnifying the People’s Voice: A Laureate’s Journey Across America' and with the publication of a companion catalog, documenting the work was on display in the exhibition. Here is some video from the artist's reception.
DateNov 30, 2017
Length0:10:43
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 26 - 6:35 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.