Home » Show Information

Outfit of the Week: Outfit of the Week 11/27

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionWhoever said rompers are only hot in the summer time lied. I believe whenever the sun is shining I must wear shorts. I swear it’s something in my blood stream. I wear shorts all year round, and if it is raining I will just add stockings. If I had it my way I would wear them to work. But, they have this thing called a dress code and my shorts had to be one inch above the knee. Let’s just say I have not found a way around it yet.
DateNov 27, 2017
Length0:01:58
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 6:50 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.