Home » Show Information

Outfit of the Week: Outfit of the Week 11/20

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionThere is something powerful when you wear all black for any occasion. Can we just agree that SHEE is poppin baby? As you can see the sun is still shinning in Fresno, and I am not complaining. This week as I was picking out the gems for today. My goal was to be fearless while in the pursuit on what sets my soul on fire. Let’s style this outfit shall we?!
DateNov 20, 2017
Length0:01:51
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 6:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.