Home » Show Information

Inspire the Future

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThe 2017 Top Dogs talk about ways to inspire Fresno State students.
DateNov 22, 2017
Length0:02:10
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Monday, December 25 - 9:55 am
Tuesday, December 26 - 8:20 pm
Wednesday, December 27 - 12:25 pm
Thursday, December 28 - 9:50 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.