Home » Show Information

Patriot Diaries: Student Activities Behind the Scenes 2017

ProducerHoover High School
SeriesHoover High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA behind-the-scenes look at various Hoover High student activities. Video produced by students.
DateDec 1, 2017
Length0:21:45
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, February 18 - 7:05 am
Wednesday, February 21 - 2:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 - 9:32 pm
Sunday, February 25 - 7:05 am
Tuesday, February 27 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 3 - 9:32 pm
Sunday, March 4 - 7:05 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.