Home » Show Information

CMAC Fest Concert 2017

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionThe Community Media Access Collaborative (CMAC) held an anniversary event on Nov.2, 2017 to commemorate outstanding CMAC producers and volunteers. The event was open to the public and included live musical performances.
DateDec 1, 2017
Length1:43:14
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 23 - 6:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.