Home » Show Information

Hoover High School Football 2017: Behind the Scenes

ProducerHoover High School
SeriesHoover High School
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA behind the scenes look at the 2017 Hoover High School football team.
DateNov 30, 2017
Length0:06:52
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, April 26 - 6:10 pm
Friday, April 27 - 7:20 am
Thursday, May 3 - 6:10 pm
Friday, May 4 - 7:20 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.