Home » Show Information

Valley Veterans Forum: Moral Injury & Spirituality Summit

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
SeriesValley Veterans Forum
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA conference and symposium focused on moral/soul injury, especially among combat veterans and how it impacts the mind, body and soul.
DateNov 30, 2017
Length1:41:49
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 18 - 6:00 am
Tuesday, December 19 - 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 27 - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 30 - 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 31 - 1:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.