Home » Show Information

Martial Arts Mania!: Break into Hollywood Seminar

ProducerDebbie Goodman
SeriesDebbie Goodman's Martial Arts Mania!
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionDon 'The Dragon' Wilson hosted a series of seminars in Fresno. In this episode, Don talks about ways to break into the Hollywood entertainment industry.
DateNov 30, 2017
Length0:19:32
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 1:05 pm
Thursday, December 21 - 11:10 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.