Home » Show Information

The Maddy Report: California Governor Candidate Delaine Eastin

ProducerThe Maddy Institute
SeriesThe Maddy Report
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionThe Maddy Report is a public affairs program covering how State and Federal policy and politics impact California and the San Joaquin Valley.
Website:http://maddyinstitute.com
DateNov 29, 2017
Length0:23:09
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, April 22 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 22 - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 23 - 10:30 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 12:30 pm
Sunday, April 29 - 8:00 am
Sunday, April 29 - 6:30 pm
Monday, April 30 - 10:30 pm
Sunday, May 6 - 8:00 am
Sunday, May 6 - 6:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.