Home » Show Information

Day of Giving: Our Community Coming Together

ProducerFresno State
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionFresno State's FIRST EVER 'Day of Giving' was on November 3rd. It's a 24-hour online fundraising campaign with fun challenges (and bonus money!) to support YOUR college or area of choice.
DateNov 20, 2017
Length0:01:11
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 3:05 pm
Tuesday, December 26 - 3:40 pm
Thursday, December 28 - 7:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.