Home » Show Information

Fresno State Magazine: Camp Kesem

ProducerFresno State
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionCamp Kesem is a free, week-long camp for kids who have a parent affected by cancer.
DateNov 20, 2017
Length0:03:40
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, December 16 - 6:45 pm
Monday, December 18 - 12:55 pm
Tuesday, December 19 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 23 - 6:45 pm
Tuesday, December 26 - 3:45 pm
Friday, December 29 - 9:55 am
Saturday, December 30 - 12:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.