Home » Show Information

Flowing with Famous: December 2017

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerJosh Tehee and Mike Seay
SeriesFlowing with Famous
DescriptionIt's December in Fresno and we here at Flowing have questions. Do you shop at Fashion Fair for Christmas? Do you even go North of Clinton? Do you go to Christmas Tree Lane or parades? Have you been to HOP PK yet? Did you see the Foo Fighters at Save Mart Should Fresno have a Music Hall Of Fame? Is Fresno making the right move with Amazon? These questions and many more Fresno things will be answered in this episode.
DateDec 7, 2017
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tues, March 13 & Wed, March 14 - 6pm-9pm

Mobile Production Vehicle Q&A
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-8pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed, March 21 & Thurs, March 22 - 6pm-9pm

Aerial Videography
• Mon, March 26 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, March 27, 28, & 29 - 6pm-9pm

• Tues, April 3 - 2pm-5pm

Photo Editing for Video
• Thurs, April 5 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.