Home » Show Information

Clovis Community College: Habitat for Humanity

ProducerClovis Community College
CategoryCommunity
Description
DateNov 16, 2017
Length0:01:09
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 8:25 am
Thursday, December 21 - 2:50 pm
Sunday, December 24 - 8:25 am
Tuesday, December 26 - 6:50 pm
Thursday, December 28 - 7:35 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.