Home » Show Information

SHEEMEDIA: Be Intentional

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA show dedicated to guide the everyday person to discover how to be bold, beautiful and powerful with your thoughts, accomplishments and goals.
DateNov 14, 2017
Length0:52:19
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, December 27 - 9:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.