Home » Show Information

Christian Gifted: KC Dickie Show #3

ProducerGarry Kennedy
SeriesChristian Gifted
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
DescriptionHost Garry R. Kennedy and the Mighty Men Movement leader K.C. Dickie discuss Christian men's groups with special guest Doc Rivers.
DateDec 3, 2017
Length0:27:17
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, February 18 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, February 20 - 11:30 am
Sunday, February 25 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday, February 27 - 10:00 am
Sunday, March 4 - 3:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro X
Tues, Feb 20 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, Feb 27, 28 & March 1 - 2pm-5pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, March 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.