Home » Show Information

The Kamla Show: Director Jason Sussberg

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerKamla Bhatt
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionThis interview is with filmmaker Jason Sussberg, who talks about his new documentary 'Bill Nye: Science Guy'. This film takes you behind the scenes and shows you what makes Nye tick, and why he is passionate about science education. This time Nye’s focus is educating the adults on climate change and other science-related topics.
DateNov 16, 2017
Length0:28:35
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, December 18 - 11:00 am
Monday, December 25 - 6:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.