Home » Show Information

FUNdamentals with Amiya: Episode 3: Pizza

ProducerDiedre Curry
SeriesSHEEMEDIA
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionA special segment of SHEEMEDIA - FUNdamentals with Amiya. In this episode, Amiya shows you how to make pizza.
DateNov 15, 2017
Length0:06:43
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 11:20 pm
Saturday, December 23 - 11:20 pm
Wednesday, December 27 - 3:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.