Home » Show Information

Charter Schools from the Inside

ProducerLeague of Women Voters
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA panel discussion about local charter schools with topics regarding trends, growth, issues of concern and areas of strength.
DateNov 15, 2017
Length1:20:55
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, April 24 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, April 26 - 10:30 am
Thursday, April 26 - 1:30 pm
Thursday, May 3 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 5 - 2:00 pm
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, April 25 - 9:00 am
Thursday, April 26 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, May 2 - 9:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Tues, April 10 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed - Thurs, April 11 & 12 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Mon, April 16 - 2pm-5pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues - Wed, April 17 & 18 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, April 24, 25, & 26 - 2pm-5pm

Pre Production
• Tues, May 1 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Tues, May 8 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.