Home » Show Information

Charter Schools from the Inside

ProducerLeague of Women Voters
CategoryEducation
DescriptionA panel discussion about local charter schools with topics regarding trends, growth, issues of concern and areas of strength.
DateNov 15, 2017
Length1:20:55
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27 - 9:00 am
Friday, December 29 - 8:00 am
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Tuesday, December 19 - 9:30 am
Monday, December 25 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 28 - 3:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.