Home » Show Information

CMAC'n on Location: Red Rag Andy

ProducerPaul Starcevich
SeriesCMAC'n on Location
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionRed Rag Andy plays old time music on the porch of the Kearney Mansion.
DateNov 9, 2017
Length0:49:23
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Sunday, December 17 - 11:00 am
Monday, December 18 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 22 - 12:30 pm
Friday, December 29 - 12:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Dec 13 & Thurs, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Dec 18 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Dec 19 & Wed, Dec 20 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Dec 21 - 2pm-5pm

Closed for Christmas
• Sat, Dec 23 through Tues, Dec 26

Closed for New Years
• Mon, Jan 1

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.